Sort:  

Thanks!

I am not talking about T2K itself. I have just borrowed the image from there (which can also be found in many places over the web). But yes, the energy spectrum of the electron is continuous.

What is exactly the question by the way (I am not sure :p)?

Opus, I am so sorry that I accidentally submit the comment with my phone without finish my whole paragraph. I thought the submission was cancelled so I resubmit my question again a few minutes later. Apology for causing a mess

Let me put my question here again for convenience:
The energy spectrum of electron is continuous. As the total energy is a fixed point, so does it mean that the spectrum of neutrino is also a continuous spectrum?
Actually it wont be too suprising to have people saying this is chemistry stuff XD I guess things like fission is one of the first few topics i came across in chemistry (but also physics). They are really fundamental for the elements on the periodic tables XDD
Physics chemistry biology are always tightly connected, and i bet you will say maths too haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36