Marriage To Insects (macrophotography)

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Insects is one type of animal that breeds sexsually (vegetative).

That is, the mating insects that are done by these insects by not laying eggs, but with the meeting of ovum cells with ovum cells. Egg cells are found in insects abstinence, while ovum cells are found in female insects.

The marriages that occur in these insects are very unique, and few people can immortalize the marriage process undertaken by these insects.

By chance, I can find a pair of insects that are marrying, and I can take some pictures of the insects, and I can also take vidio about the marriage process that is done as swift as the insect.


This is the vidio of the process of marriage in these insects (insects seen in this post).



In general, taking pictures of these insects is very difficult, because these insects are very wild, when approaching, these insects very quickly fly. but, luckily, I got some pictures and insect vidio. why I say lucky. Well,,,

At the time of the marriage process, I think all living things do not respond to other creatures, especially when achieved the peak of deliciousness in the enjoy, extraordinary. I do not think animals, humans do that either.


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @maxmax

Sort:  

Great insects photogrphy.Im really enjoy your photography .thanks for sharing me

great catch brother, you had a lucky day catching this unique process...I admit it, its hard to catch their pictures..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85