You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New research has found wind farms to fill the ecological niche of an apex predator

in #science5 years ago

Really nice article @vaulth, I was about going to bed when your post came in and I decided to read through.

I think 🤔 that there may be another measures to protect birds from coming around a wind farm, one of the measures might be to protect the farm with net. I don’t know how possible that might be, it’s my thoughts though.

This is your friend @maxdevalue.

Sort:  

Thank you, @maxdevalue. Maybe a net would be a good idea. I wonder how this would affect the energy production though, or if it's even possible to create something like that. But it's a cool suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98