The material teaches how to type 10 fingers into my students

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Steemian friend, Live in the digital age that makes typing as a routine in life. my students who are always dealing with computers will always be in contact with the buttons on the keyboard. But now anyone can type, but is everyone able to type fast ....?



Fast typing with 10 fingers is one of the art of computer user creativity. On this occasion I will share a little about my activities on this day that is about How to learning how to type 10 fingers to my students. This trick or the way I use and I apply to my students all a newly learning and new to know the letters on the keyboard computer and laptop.


Here I am going to share knowledge with my students all so that all my students can type quickly and by using 10 fingers.

The way I taught my students about typing 10 fingers and so many benefits in learning to type these 10 fingers.

I think this will work if my students are really serious about learning and practice and in the near future they will get used to the results they get from this learning material. Because Tricks this time is very well suited to support activities and activities Learning to my students.

But before that I will explain a little about the benefits of the material I gave to my students about how to learning how to typing 10 fingers to my students.




  1. The first benefit of this material is to smooth the student's way of thinking and always focus on what he does.

  2. Students can complete typing tasks quickly if the student has mastered the way of typing these 10 fingers

  3. Students are able to apply their brain intelligence to better and always focus on typing a script or retyping a book, even though it's nightfall and no longer afraid of going off the lights, as it can type without having to see the keyboard again, so even though the no light can also type.

that's some of the main benefits and of the many other benefits


As for my way in teaching my students to learn typing 10 fingers is as follows:

  1. I told them to remember and puti on their fingers to every letter that is on their respective computer keyboards, be it the right finger and also on the left finger.

  2. Then I told to practice the letter on the keyboard like the letters Q, W, E, R, T, it is placed on their left fingers.

  3. And other finger I also apply to their so that they can all enjoy and do so in harmony with their finger movements.


In today's learning I also use an app for typing and the name of the app I use here is rapid typing in order to launch typing for those who are just learning in typing.

Why am I using this app ..?

Because with I apply this application can facilitate students in learning and in the process of learning typing on students, if there is a mistake in typing then writen will be red and if their typing is correct then the letter will be green. By using this app to make students more careful in typing and with this app can train students to always do the truth.

Okay steemian friend this is my activity today in teaching my students in digital simulation lesson with the material I have mentioned above. hopefully the science I share today can be useful to all steemian friends.

Best Regards @mawardi


Sort:  

this good post @mawardi this material teaches how to type 10 fingers into your students. upvote and resteem

Thank for you attation @resteemsteem

This goid trick or the way I use and I apply to my students all a newly learning and new to know the letters on the keyboard computer and laptop. Good post @mawardi

mantap, neu upvote balek bg :D

Teurimakasih atas pujiannya..

This good material for your student for typing learning
Great post mr. @mawardi

Thank you @anida

Wah wah
...menarik ini..mister boss @mawardi
Bantuin upvote nya dong ..hehe

Oke di tunggu aja ya.. :D

good teaching techniques for students.

drop in to my blog if there is a chance.

Thank you for your attention

Thank you @daraaceh thank for visiting my blog and mybe usefull .

thanks @mawardi, good post... his knowledge is very useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65