Teaching the practic knowledge to my students about how to practice the sound system

in #science7 years ago

Steemians friends wherever you are, may be all in good health.

In this post I will share about my activities with my students while doing the practice in making audio and also how to assemble sound system.

Sahabat steemian dimanapun anda berada semoga semunya dalam keadaan sehat.
Pada post kali ini saya akan berbagi tentang kegiatan saya bersama murid saya saat melakukan praktek dalam pembuatan audio dan juga cara merakit sound sistem.



The activity of this practice I do with my students is to equip my students about the science of how to assemble audio sound from the beginning to finish.

Adapun kegiatan praktek ini saya lakukan bersama murid saya adalah untuk membekali anak murid saya tentang ilmu cara merakit sound audio dari tahap awal sampai selesai.



With the knowledge I am giving to my students so that they can develop their knowledge in electronic world and my students can also develop their knowledge in the business world in assembling sound system so as to improve the economy for them in the future.

Dengan ilmu yang saya bekali kepada anak didik saya sehingga mereka dapat mengembangkan ilmu mereka dalam dunia elektronik dan anak didik saya juga bisa mengembangkan ilmu mereka di dunia usaha dalam merakit sound sistem sehingga dapat meningkatkan ekonomi untuk mereka dimasa yang akan datang.



I feel very proud because just a few days I teach science to them and they can practice right away.

Saya merasa sangat bangga karena dengan hanya dengan beberapa hari saya bekali ilmu kepada mereka dan mereka langsung bisa melakukan praktek.


And the photos in my post are the work of my students that I have been practicing for a few days.

However, although the result of assembly without using the casing but it is all ready to use just live using the casing only and finished. And this is the result of their work

Dan foto dalam postingan saya ini adalah hasil dari karya anak murid saya yang sudah saya bekali ilmu selama beberapa hari.

Namun meskipun hasil rakitannya tanpa menggunakan casing namun semua itu sudah siap untuk digunakan cuma tinggal menggunakan casingnya saja dan selesai. Dan inilah hasil dari karya mereka


That's my post this time. And hopefully the science I give to my students can benefit them for their future.

Itulah postingan saya kali ini . Dan semoga ilmu yang saya bekali kepada anak murid saya bisa bermanfaat bagi mereka untuk masa depan mereka.


Best Regards @mawardi


Sort:  

Good post friend.. Upvote and resteem 👍👍👍

Hello @mawardi, thank you for sharing this creative work! If you're interested, take a look at our magazine @creativecrypto. We are all about art on the blockchain, and learning from creatives like you. Swing by and say hello!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53