Materials practic designer atenna omni wifi outdoor in class with my students

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Steemian friends this time I will share a little about the science that I give to my students in order to practice the making of an omni wifi antenna is outdoor in the smk school is where I share knowledge with my protege who the location of the school in the city lhokseumawe aceh.
This is a practical activity of students majoring in TKJ (computer and network engineering)



In the process of making these antennas require some materials and tools.


The materials and tools that I use to practice the making of this omni outdoor antenna is as follows:
  1. Coexial cable
  2. Pipe perlon + lid
  3. The NL430 Kl
  4. Steel cable
  5. Wire tin
  6. Bolt fastener
  7. TP-Link

As for the tools I use are:

  1. Hacksaw (for cutting steel and pipe wires)
    Tang
  2. Solder
  3. Drill

Here's how to make it

After the steel cable is cut 1 meter long and then connected with coaxial cable by using NL connector, then in solder to unite between coaxial cable with steel cable which will be made as antenna.
And here are the pictures during the cable soldering process.



And after the tip in solder then the antenna will be like this.

And once everything is connected and ready then live installation stage to do the network peeluasan with this antenna and ready antenna is like this.


You can see this is the outdoor antenna I designed with my students.

Thank you and see you in the next post Best Regards @mawardi


Sort:  

@mawardi a very fun learning, I am very interested in learning the practice of making omni wifi antenna. let me get that learning.

Insya allah.. If there is time and opportunity .. And Thank for visiting my blog @danisyarkani

Sukses adik2, trs berkarya ✊💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87