Applying science to students for the future In the field of technology

in #science7 years ago

Success begins with a high will.
With the willingness of each person will achieve a glorious success ..

I who always have an endless spirit to motivate my students to fight for a glorious future ..

Kesuksesan berawal dari kemauan yang tinggi.
Dengan adanya kemauan maka setiap orang akan meraih kesuksesan yang gemilang..

Saya yang selalu memiliki semangat yang tiada habisnya untuk memotivasi murid murid saya untuk berjuang demi masa depan yang gemilang..



With passion and desire in realizing my students' ideals .. I am always looking for ways and looking for ways to educate them in various ways so that they gain the knowledge I give and can be useful for their future.

Dengan semangat dan keinginan dalam mewujudkan cita cita murid saya .. Saya selalu mencari cara dan mencari jalan untuk mendidik mereka dengan berbagai cara sehingga mereka mendapatkan ilmu yang saya berikan dan dapat bermanfaat untuk masa depan mereka.


Every step that I teach them to play in the future to succeed in the face of globalization in the modern era that always paud with technology.

Setiap langkah yang saya ajarkan kepada mereka malainkan untuk bekal dalam menuju kesuksesan di masa yang akan datang dalam menghadapi persaingan globalisasi di era moderen yang selalu bersangkut paud dengan teknologi..



As the days of technological development are becoming more and more advanced then I always provide them with the science of technology to support the future of my bright students in the future.

Karena semakin hari perkembangan teknologi semakin beekembang maka dari itulah saya selalu membekali mereka dengan ilmu teknologi untuk menunjang masa depan murid saya yang gemilang dimasa yang akan datang.

Sekian dari saya dan terimakasih.


Best regards @mawardi


Sort:  

Diupvote dan resteem ke 5839 follower..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74