A very memorable thing when teaching my students in class

in #science7 years ago

Steemian friends all the most memorable thing in my life when I teach in front of the class and share knowledge to my students that is when the science that I teach them they can absorb the knowledge that I give well.

sahabat semuanya adapun hal yang paling berkesan dalam hidup saya ketika saya mengajar didepan kelas dan membagikan ilmu kepada anak didik saya yaitu ketika ilmu yang saya ajari kepada mereka mereka dapat menyerap ilmu yang saya berikan dengan baik.


Because with the explanation I gave to my students and they listened well so that they understand about the material that I distributed in this morning.

Karena dengan penjelasan yang saya berikan kepada murid-murid saya dan mereka mendengarkan dengan baik sehingga mereka mengerti tentang materi yang saya distribusikan di pagi hari ini.

After doing the explanation they directly practice, and they can immediately,

Setelah melakukan pejelasan mereka langsung melakukan praktek, dan mereka langsung bisa,

Perhaps the science that I have given from the first semester to the present to make them more intelligent, and it is a pride for me to be a teacher in the field of informatics technology in a vocational school in ACEH.

Mungkin degan ilmu ilmu yang telah saya bekali dari semester pertama hingga sekarang sehingga membuat mereka semakin cerdas, dan itu adalah suatu kebanggaan bagi saya menjadi seorang guru dibidang teknologi informatika di sebuah sekolah SMK di ACEH.

I as a teacher who is always eager in succeeding the nation's children for generations in the future. my greetings to all teachers in aceh, indonesia, and also around the world. let us succeed our students for their brighter future in the future.

Saya sebagai seorang guru yang selalu bersemangat dalam menyukseskan anak bangsa untuk generasi di masa yang akan datang. salam hormat saya kepada suluruh guru di aceh, indonesia, dan juga di seluruh dunia. mari kita suseskan anak didik kita untuk measa depan mereka yang lebih cerah dimasa yang akan datang.

Best Regards @mawardi


Sort:  

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48