You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brian Silence Flat Earth / Globe Lie Censorship? by Elissa Hawke

in #science7 years ago

I was wondering where Brian went. I sure hope they didn't threaten him, and yeah I am well aware there is a Deep State. It is so obvious. I know a bit about Natural Science and have looked into the flat earth idea. I cannot prove that we live on a ball or on a plane as I don't have the right equipment for finding out.

I can however tell you that I do know gravity is a hoax according to natural science anyway. In natural science you must be able to examine the evidence. If for any reason you cannot examine the evidence than there is no logic or reason or conclusion.

Natural Science has been invaded by people who do not care for the rigor required by natural science, but love to ride the coattails of natural science. Besides being religious thinkers they are also frauds.

They do things like name their hypothesis a theory by putting the word "theory" in the name of the hypothesis, which is obviously predictive programming. Sad that most schools merely indoctrinate instead of educate.

Sort:  

I LOVE this extremely well thought and reasoned comment I must run out but i will respond better soon, thanks for listening !

such a great comment, I agree when we are forced to go back to pure natural science we are like babies again as so much established settled science is just freemasonic obfuscation and outright lies

Mostly lie's that create false beliefs about the self. Take the bad hypothesis called Big Bang Theory, where is the repeated experiments creating universe after universe so that we can establish how it works. My dog ate it is not Natural Science.

Yet people believe and imagine just how small and insignificant they are. Predictive programming for sure. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44