You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are our cats dangerous? unveiling the myths behind toxoplasmosis

in #science6 years ago

Wow. I have read about this disease in the newspaper and I've been afraid of them ever since. Tbh, I don't like animals so much. But kittens have stolen my heart and I'd love pet one. Don't know if it will ever come true but let's hope for it. Thanks for freeing this little creatures out of their misery. Do you have a cat?

Btw, this have written very simply and beautifully. You've done an exellent job and I'm happy about it :D

Sort:  

Thank you! why not? animals are always beneficial and help you to release stress, especially pets.

I have 2 cats, I haven't seen them for 2 months since I moved to a new place tho :( I miss my cats. Luckily, there are 4 dogs where I currently live. There aren't cats where you live? :o

No, our family is kinda allergic to animals. Let's hope for one in the future.

Aw, it must be hard for youI'm sure they must be feeling lonely without their caring master :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75