You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [No BS edition] Does e-Cigarette smoke cause cancer? News outlets misleading people again

in #science6 years ago

I am a healthy person. A month ago a guy close to me smoked an e-cigarette for 10 minutes. 2 hrs later i was in bed with a headache. The morning after I couldn’t get out of bed by myself. My head was exploding (i never have headaches) all my bones felt like froze. My stomach couldn’t take anything..... after 1 week in bed sick like a dog I finally felt better and after 2 weeks, 10 lb lighter felt normal......... e-cigarettes are way worse than cigarettes. I do react to cigarettes as well but i only lose my voice or cough for several weeks if people smoke arlund me (even if far from me) ...... so e-cigarettes are defiantly worse....... poison is poison. Some people are able to react to it so they can stay away and some don’t notice anything because the body is too weak to react. So the poisons get stored in their bodies and in a few years they get cancer!!!!! ...... i still don’t understand what is the value behind smoking other than showing how stupid domeone is to burn money and health for no reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49