You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Name Of Science - Sexually Abusing Young Rats

in #science7 years ago

reddust Iv'e only just touched knowing about you and have become quite impressed . I am just a retired construction worker who prides myself in using my common sense. I don't have the education to discus involved subjects. But I do see wrong when I'm staring at it. These animal experiments that you speak of are wrong. I have High re guard for all life' You know, do to others that you would do to yourself.

Sort:  

I'm just a little girl from the backwoods of Oregon. This topic is all about common sense, you don't need a college education to discuss this topic. Science has a very dark past regarding abusive research and that darkness never went away, it just hid behind degrees and fancy universities that are drunk mad from billions of dollars given to them by corporations and our government.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64