You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some results from our Tesla Magnifying Transmitter tests

in #science6 years ago

I'd love to write a post about it, but what do I write?
I would have to know something about ventureo and what it can do for me first. How does it help me and my project? Why would other people be interested? Where can I learn more about it? What is the idea behind it?

Sort:  

What is the idea behind it?

Today the dollar and the euro are printed every month by central banks and given to other banks. It is the debt-money, an unfair system which make the rich richers.
The idea is to create a new currency hat is given to nonprofits with a vision to improve people’s life.

Where can I learn more about it?

You can follow the Ventreo network on the wiki of the network
http://ventureo.frama.wiki

Why would other people be interested?

There are thousands of organizations in the world with a project and no money to implement it. If we create our own money, we will have more power to implement our projects and improve people’s life.

How does it help me and my project?

For a currency to be efficient, it needs to be used by thousands of people who are using it to exchange goods and services. This is only a start and there are few services offered by the members of the Ventureo network today, but as more and more organizations will join, the network will grow, the quantity of money inside the net work will grow and the each participant will thrive.
Early early participant will probably have to hold their Ventureo into their electronic wallet for a while, until 1,000 organizations join the network.

I need the help of each participant to communicate about this idea.

OK, but that still leaves many questions, that would be answered in a white paper. I understand there is no white paper?
There are 10 bln created? Can they be mined? Is there a block chain and explorer? Is it build on another platform such as ethereum?
I want to help, but I need to know more so that I can post something substantial.

There is no white paper?

No, I am still working on the communication process !

There are 10 bln created?

A maximum of 10 bln Ventureo can be created.
They are created like a Bitshares user issued asset.
http://docs.bitshares.org/bitshares/user/assets.html

Can they be mined?

No
http://docs.bitshares.org/bitshares/user/assets.html

Is there a block chain and explorer?

Yes, the Bitshares blockchain explorer is https://www.cryptofresh.com/
https://www.cryptofresh.com/a/VENTUREO

Is it build on another platform such as ethereum?

No

Ok, I'll have to study on that a bit. If I have any more questions I'll go to your blog and ask them there. It's a bit off topic here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31