You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EFFECT.AI || A NETWORK OF ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

in #science6 years ago

I was taken in by your reference to data sets. After going through your article, my interest in data manipulation is further peaked. Mathematicians must be having a field day with AI blockchain concepts in terms of data exchanges between blockchains and categorizing variable data sets.

I enjoyed how you compared AI with human thought. I wonder how far advanced those secret projects of large corporations are. Effect.AI became a more convincing solution as I looked deeper. AI without a blockchain seems to top out in its higher thoughts- almost as if these faulty projects uses a brute-force programming approach.

Anyway, really glad to connect with you and hope to run into more of your works.

Sort:  

Yeeeea!

Data scientist must be thanking God for delving into that field.... And yes I am starting to believe in Effect.ai too

And thanks for stopping by and the follow
Will follow right back!

Congrats!

:) Thanks God for brains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42