You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a Virus

in #science7 years ago

Una información de discovery channel me dejo traumada porque nos informaba que quizás en un futuro la destrucción del mundo sería por virus. Cada día la contaminación va en aumento, la falta de conciencia de las personas que no piensan en un futuro, no tanto para ellos sino para sus generaciones, que le vamos a dejar? . No pongo en duda que aquel documental se haga realidad muy pronto lo puedo confirma con las muchas enfermedades nuevas que día a día aparecen.

Sort:  

I have no idea what you just said, sorry. I only speak English and German.

A discovery channel information left me traumatic because it informed us that perhaps in the future the destruction of the world would be by virus. Every day the pollution is increasing, the lack of awareness of people who do not think about a future, not so much for them but for their generations, that we are going to leave? . I do not doubt that this documentary becomes reality very soon I can confirm with the many new diseases that day by day appear.

Can you name/link it? I would like to see. Thanks!

I would have to look, it is not a current documentary.

Viral diseases have been around since forever and we've survived so far. I think something else will kill us before a virus does

Everything is possible in this world, perhaps we will not see it, but future generations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79