You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A REVOLUTIONARY CANCER THERAPY!!! FIRST GENE THERAPY AGAINST LEUKEMIA!

in #science6 years ago

Have you heard of CancerSEEK? It is a new single test that can detect up to 5 to 8 types of cancer and it's specificity is approximately 99%. There is indeed a revolution. Much appreciation to those scientist working tiresless to get us all fit.

Your post is very educative too, that's a good news for people.
I'll upvote your post unfortunately I'm still a minnow lol

Sort:  

Thank you very much @loxside! It doesn't matter that you are a minnow. Every vote and every comment is welcome! I am glad that you like my post and i am also happy because i did't know about this test and you make me to read, to learn about it! This is what i expect from steemit!

I guess that is a blood test, because the last years, they found that cancer cells are travelling through the blood! Do you know if they already use it as clinical test? I am going to search for that. Thank you for your information! I love the exchange of this kind of information!

You are welcome. I think the test has been proved to be 99% accurate but for now waiting for approval for public use. The good thing about this test is that it is cheaper than conventional cancer test.
Thanks for the compliments

Very interesting...thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35