Sort:  

Hi, yeah I know this article has very little proof in it; that's why I put my website at the bottom where I have everything. This was just meant to be a quick run-down. The arguments for it really begin with showing how all distant redshifted galaxies and electromagnetism are both produced by gravity. If you'd like, check out my other article on here at https://steemit.com/science/@stevescully/the-big-bang-s-big-assumption

Also you can see my full research at my website listed above. I have a 2 hour YouTube video where I go through many critical observations and show how they are all the result of gravity in the infinite universe. You can find that, and my original research paper (2014) and my updated to-the-point book, The Simple Reality, here: https://www.cascadinguniverse.org/upnp/universal-principle-of-natural-philosophy/

The "dimensions" of this article are really just an after-effect of those realizations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28