You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree of Life: Migrating to land - learning to breathe!

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Hey @mobbs, that was a wonderful blog, thank you for your efforts!

I was surprised and amazed by the fact that all those various types of vital mechanisms are necessary to enable our system to make any use of our lungs.

ps: Makes perfect sense how life just came out of the water masses. I guess it is safe to say we're all fish, right? :P (alright, some of us are plankton :P)

Sort:  

Speak for yourself, I'm a WHALE! ;)

I enjoyed your post a lot ! But Sorry to tell you but you're technically still a dolphin :p

Hehehe! The controversy follows me! :P

@lordneroo hahah I can see that ! But at least we're fish not planktons :p

I should name my pet Osteichthyes
Quite fancy hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63