You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Killers

in #science7 years ago

Hello @suesa!

I read the post you referred and it was very interesting (you even gave me extra information about the cells in one of the comments I wrote to you, I'm still grateful for the answer), but being honest with you, when I saw the gifs I could only exclaim: WTF!

Hahahahaha I'm sorry, but seeing those little things acting in such a way is really amazing! I have seen similar experiments in movies or TV series, but never from a real person.

I don't understand much about the cell world, but the way you explain it seems great to me! With you I'm less and less ignorant of the subject, I thank you for that.

I will wait for more of these small particulars of microscopic life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52