You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giovanni Battista Grassi: The Man Who Deliberately Ate Parasitic Worms Extracted From A Dead Man's Feces

in #science7 years ago

On 20 July 1879 and after about a year of looking at his shit with a microscope

Ewww... I just began to imagine how gross it is to set on a year journey of self poop examination, shit, I think for a start this guy gets high on poop, what it smells like, and he was like, i could just taste this and get it over with, nice one trumpman, it gets even better :)

Sort:  

Hi

I have a question if you don't mind. From your comment I take that you actually read my post and liked it enough to leave a comment. I always try my best to respond to all comments and even upvote them. But lately I have seen more and more people leaving comments but never upvoting my posts. This is something that takes away both a lot of time and previous upvoting power from me but it's also something I enjoy but with my comments continuing to increase I will probably stop doing.

So, tldr is there a reason you didn't like my post? I would appreciate a honest reply.

Quite a miss from me, I should put a gun to the head for that. Got so captivated only to rush to the comment section, not cool. It's quite a character most in the steemit community should change, me included, and i think you just gave me that lifesaving push. We love your posts bro, smile the act out from me as I just left that hard mark to the heart not to repeat such.

ok thanks for the explanation :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33