You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of staying half-awake: unihemispheric sleep keeps ducks (and humans) safe

in #science7 years ago

Flying while half asleep? Oh, my. Birds live on the edge!!! Glad you manahed to write. Its an interesting metaphor... sleeping with one eye

Sort:  

Ps. I forgot to mention that im curious about whales and dolphins and think yiubcould make some great science tinged jabs at our own ecosystem--- but i love the insane things i warn about ants from you. Aslo how you relate it all to humans. So funny. Frigate birds seem interesting too tho. Lol ANTs first then whales then birds

Thank you for reading and for the comment! I don't know whether I will be able to reference the steemit ecosystem, but try reading with it in mind and let me know! Ants, birds, whales, humans, they aren't that different. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42