Lighting Up Polar Night!

in #science7 years ago

If you follow corporate MS media, you would say that Russians are doing nothing else but scheeming how to break up sanctimonious western democracy. Rubbish! There is a good reason why Paul Craig Roberts calls corporate media persons “warmongering presstitutes”. Do you want to know what Russians really do?



Yes, corporate MS media are going into full hysteric mode over their own lies about Russia, so much that even The Department of Homeland Security (DHS) had to intervene after the NBC Fake News “report” which claimed Russia “successfully penetrated” the voting systems of several states

So, what are the Russians really doing?

If they do not care about the U.S. elections, what are they doing? They are trying to light up their polar night territories from the space! RSC Energia is offering to illuminate Arctic cities using satellites as a way to prevent polar nights and get better meteorological data on arctic cyclons…

Duration: 4:04




img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Sort:  

Haha, presstitutes. Nice!

Quite appropriate, don't you think @news-today? :)

Indeed. That Russian red head is gorgeous btw :-)

i like your post.or tnx for shearing

you welcome.really you good.i like you

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 20 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi, I found some acronyms/abbreviations in this post. This is how they expand:

AcronymExplanation
CCCommercial Crew program,Capsule Communicator (ground support)
Please leave an up-vote if you find this comment usefull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82