You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Teleportation Has Been Achieved

in #science7 years ago

I went and read the article and teleportation is accomplished in a way I would have never thought of. When people are asked what superpower they want to have you get the standard. I have always wanted to be able to teleport ever since I saw Star Trek as a kid. It would literally open up the universe to us. Not to mention, I would love to see my parents every day.

Nice catch and share! Ty.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I agree, I would love to see teleportation like they show on TV, but sadly that will have to wait for now. As for superpowers, I always thought I would go with mind reading, but teleportation is another good one worthy of consideration. I could only imagine what it would be like to travel places in an instant!

Not only in an exploratory function, but real teleportation would change our world in an instant. Hard to imagine what that might look like in everyday life.

Mind reading would be an interesting superpower too. I do agree teleportation would be life changing. It would affect every industry in the world just like the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66