You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why IQ tests suck at testing

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I wish there was some sort of "secondary" resteem. Like a 2 part view - left side your writings, right side your resteems.

So while we often don't agree (which I like) I did want you to know I appreciate you.

I fully give that back here! Sometimes I cannot follow you at all, but it's still fun. I may totally disagree with you, but I know (and see) that your opinion is not based on sand (or what

I can generally count on you to try to poke holes in the things I write.

Haha, yes. I have a hacker mind at this. My eyes always get drawn to the small things that don't fit. I am a good bug hunter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39