You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innate vs. Adaptive Immune System (+why there is no story today)

in #science7 years ago

Vaccinations is one of the topic I am often face-palming myself when I read about on steemit. Not this time of course :)

Just one suggestion: maybe can you anyways mention the sources, even if they are not available for everyone?

Also, there is a tiny "suesa" in the middle of the text, in the first paragraph. I may have missed something, but this looks like a typo to me ;)

Sort:  

I'll mention the sources, just for you :P

And the tiny @suesa is there on purpose actually. When people copy&paste my posts, they copy that too and I'll get a notification via the minnowbooster mentionator.

Hoho that's clever :)

Now I will delete that tiny suesa and copy pasta master plan ruined !

Do you really want to be flagged? I usually find stolen posts, sooner or later :P

Hmm. What if people with enough high resolution screens can see the tiny @suesa with no problems, while users using lower resolution screens will not see the tiny suesa without zooming?

Or if people use different text sizing?

Hmm. Interesting.

I see it on the phone so I guess it has to do with screen size

I'm guessing some browsers or systems might have a limit on how small the text can be. I'm using a big screen now but using Edge on our work computer and I'll have to zoom in to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34