You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xenoestrogens #1: Natural Estrogens and Estrogen Receptor Signalling

in #science6 years ago

Thanks for this 101 introduction. People like me will appreciate it. I was wondering if by 'environmental influences', you were also including psychological effects? Has this anything to do here?

Sort:  

I guess our psyche is strong enougg to influence hormone secretion, but I am not aware of a specific situation where this occurs with estrogens. I'll check the literature though, that would be an awesome topic for a post.
Thanks for commenting!

Sorry for the apparently dumb question that will force you to dig the literature. This is not at all my field (not enough equations :D ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39