You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deriving Energy Levels of the Hydrogen Atom (Atomic Physics Video Series – Part 4)

in #science7 years ago

Only two words: super clear! (I finally could not wait for tomorrow as I noticed you just posted episode 5) :)

I laughed a lot with the 'victory' in the subtitles :p

Sort:  

Thank you "Lemouth" for taking the time out of your busy schedule to check my Atomic Physics Video Series and for the constructive feedback and appreciation!
Yes, I laughed also when I thought about it, because I put myself in the shoes of high school students, and for them managing through the derivation and getting it must feel real good! (in IB, they are required to understand and to reproduce it).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61