You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earthers Think Tesla Was a Stupid Indoctrinated Fool!

in #science7 years ago

I didn't know this "connection" (note the quotes) between Tesla and the flat Earth business. I can still be surprised every day :).

By the way, I really like your posts! Are you on steemit chat? If yes, please pass by the #steemstem channel.

Sort:  

Thanks! I've been 'lurking' there but not contributing much. For some reason, I've not been able to see the channel for the past couple of days. That seems to happen randomly to different channels on occasion. Not sure why.

Try to connect first to the home of the steemit chat. Then it may work. The channel is currently very active.

I was able to get on. Thanks. See you there.

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50