You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gravity: Einstein's More Than 100 Years Theory Still Relevant

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I would like to write two comments here.

Gravity is one of the four fundamental interactions. No matter how you model it, it stays one of them. You seem to claim the opposite. Can you please specify?

Since space-time is not flat object [...]

On large scales, space-time is flat. I just wrote a post about that last week :)

Except for those two points, your post is nice :)

Sort:  

I'm not disputing gravity being one of the four interactions. I think I get what you are talking about in space time being flat on large scale. I read your post on it :)

Good clarification :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34