Sort:  

I am a firm believer that ignorance is an acceptable flaw if you have a willingness to admit your wrong and rectify your ignorance! I've corrected the article to include Lorentz and specifically Minkowskis post special relativity work. Thank you again!

As well as Poincare - this is what happens when you are editing from inside a bar :))

@lemouth - I have a new post which continues this discussion. I wanted to jump to warp engines an wormholes - but as I wrote that I realized I needed to talk about the speed limit first. I would love your opinion given your expertise! https://steemit.com/science/@dber/piqued-3-a-crash-course-towards-the-speed-of-light

Thanks for the pointer to your post! I will try to find some time today or tomorrow and let you know!

Thank you! Regardless of whethrr you upvote it your opinion really does matter to me - no point in my being entertaining if I'm not right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42