You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live from CERN - School kids running their own experiment at CERN

in #science7 years ago

Your answer is just full of non-sense and wrong facts... I could refute any single word in there with facts and proofs, but you could equally use google it and find the answer by yourself. So please do the exercise :)

Sort:  

Exactly. Did you view any of the links provided in the post? It seems someone needs to use google to vet their facts via Kruger-Dunning Effect. lol. :-) The links in blue are sources.

Where are your sources backing up your claims? Because I am just reporting what CERN has said about their own machine. Reporting what they say and are doing is not "non-sense."

Making claims that clearly sourced articles are not sourced, "non-sense, and wrong facts" without backing up your own words is the most comical psychological projection i've seen in a while. thank you.

If you could refute any single word, why did you not use google to disprove that CERN themselves discuss opening dimensional gateways to alternate universes and possibly very negative-polarized dimensions (considered by some to be "hell").

FYI. I just used Google to find The Register: 'Something may come through' dimensional 'doors' at LHC

I work there. I work with them. I know what I am doing. We all know what we are doing. Taken the literature on the topic. All links you pointed are non sense.

Now, I cannot answer. I must go and sacrifice my 45 virgins to Satan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44