You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How should be (and actually is) Mathematics

in #science5 years ago

An interesting and funny approach to the mathematical rigour. I really liked it. To continue with the funny side, please remember that math is cool, but many other fields of science (physics in particular) are as cool.

PS: I didn't say at least as cool on purpose. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks @lemouth!
I know science is cool (and you're right probably physics it is the coolest of the sciences), in the end I'm scientist too, I study chemistry

Posted using Partiko Android

At the end of the day, we all pursue the same goal: understanding how our universe, at potentially different scales, work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36