How to Regenerate the Human Body: Hearing Loss, Baldness, Burn Wounds | Chris Loose

in #science7 years ago

I started losing my hair in my 20's. I could fake myself out until almost 30, but when I saw pictures of the back of my head and realized how ridiculous I looked, I began shaving my head and never looked back.

Well, that's not true. I look back. Often. Sometimes I have dreams where I have a sexy head of hair and I'm pissed when I wake up and realize it was just a dream.

I've been hearing about the cure for baldness for 20 years. I'm sure it was going on even before that. So I'm cautiously optimistic here.

The really cool part though? It looks like the same technology that may cure baldness can also cure hearing loss, and replace damaged skin and other organs!

Hey. A guy can dream, right?

I just thought I'd share what I was watching this evening. Most of my content is written or filmed by me. Check out my work @layl

Hello!

My name is Cody Limbaugh. If you liked this, you might also like my other content.

Keep up with the best of my work, contact me directly, and get exclusive content: hit the red button to subscribe to my free weekly update:


Live All Your Life is a project of discovery. My aim is to live with intention, to get the most out of life, and to share my discoveries with you.

Providing value is important to me, so I often write about techniques that I've found to work well in my life.

I think having rich experiences is a critical component of living well, so I often share my travels.

It's important to me to develop a deep sense of curiosity and relentless personal development, so I also write about learning and various topics and skills that I'm currently working on.

I've been a fitness coach for the past 13 years. I now write for three fitness sites.

I believe that authenticity is critical to living a good life, so I strive to rise above cultural norms and expectations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80