You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tracking Down Pseudoscience - Einstein got it all Wrong!

in #science8 years ago

https://steemit.com/physics/@l0k1/the-geometry-of-gravity-and-the-geometry-of-linear-acceleration

I have been working on a novel model of gravity physics, for some time. You can see in my comments, if you were not sufficiently illuminated by the text, that I have been in all aspects trying to stick to really solid science. I have personally applied some of the math over the years in computer programs as well, I have great respect for the work of the elders such as Newton, Einstein, and the more recent attempts to integrate functional and useful quantum physics with relativity and the pre-20th century work.

The thing is, all of them work, in some respect, but their disagreements with each other are so stark, as to be an ongoing issue, and something that religionists, in particular, like to throw at people. My hypothesis is not pseudoscience, nor is it aimed to deceive, at all, but rather, I am trying to find a model that blends everything together, keeps all we know, but explains why it seemed so contradictory.

Sort:  

from what you are saying, it seems to be consistent with good science conduit.
how on earth would science advance if not challenged with unconventional theories and experiments? of course, most of them do not stand the test of time and rigorousity. but the few that thrive make it into dogma.
I hope you are onto something :)

I don't understand why it is not generally understood. I want a real way to control gravity, why would I make up nonsense? Dollars mean nothing to me. I'll go back to living on the street rather than cook up some nonsense to attract idiots. I have a long history in dealing with reality, and I am proud and happy to accept what that means today. But I will work my ass off to get people to know about the obvious, though it was only obvious to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63