You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observation of new phenomena at the LHC at CERN - flavor anomalies, beauty, charm and penguins

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I am not commenting much lately on your posts even if I read them. Truth is, i have no fucking clue what you are saying most of the time and I just try to piece things together.

Sort:  

Oh... I am however trying to put it clearly enough so that anyone could follow. Feel free to ask for clarifications. I would be more than happy to do so (possibly in the chat if you prefer) :)

I must admit that there are so many posts at the moment that I am missing many many posts and that I haven't read many of your posts at the moment I remember one of them I wanted to interact, but then I didn't find the time... I will try to make an effort in the future! I promise!

lol. no man. you don't have to. I am just saying that these are complicated things. I have my own ..issues..with cosmology and physics and I am quite skeptical. that's all. you explain it perfectly. don't worry.

also you don't have to read my rants :)

Well, even if you rant, we can still debate as adults (jsut a good old discussion, but without the beer) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10