You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #5 - BUILD YOUR OWN 'UFO'? - PUBLISHED PATENTS For Top Secret Flying Vehicles + US Air Force Design Whistleblower Speaks

in #science7 years ago (edited)

NOTE: I am not responsible if you burn down your house or accidentally transport your family to Alpha Centauri... But if you can telepath to me from there I'll see what I can do to get you a ride home :)

I laughed for 10min looking at this statement. Great humour :)

BTW Nice article !

The lifter works only on earth because it still depends on ionized air for lift :)

Sort:  

hehe :)
thanks!
yes, the lifters are not for interstellar transport, but one used and understood they demonstrate phenomena which can apparently then be used for further travel. I am not speaking from experience, but from listening to others who claim that experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64