You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bats, diseases, and the Ebola epidemic

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Hi @zycr22, I was planning on writing a blog post about vaccines that covers a few aspects of the science surrounding them (antibodies, initial creation, how they work, debunking myths, etc) and as a part of my research I wanted to include other sources from fellow steemians, scientific articles, journals, etc. I was wondering if you would be okay if I referenced this post as part of the research. I know it may come out after this post has paid out... If you do not want me to reference you then that is fine.



Your post was very well written by the way! I used to live out in the country and it was common to see bats swooping when we had a fire and often when looking in the bat houses we could see them. Thank you for sharing, the post was good is what I mean to say.

Sort:  

Hello there @kryzsec. Thanks for reading! :)

Please go ahead and reference this if it will help your post, and don't worry about when you do it. I am glad you are writing about this topic because there are quite a few anti-vaccination ideas being passed around here. I look forward to reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94