You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Working as an Electrical Engineer

in #science6 years ago

We do, I just hope that after going and finishing my degree that I never work in this field. I am so much more comfortable with electronics and software. I wish your brother the best with working on self driving cars, if all goes well then he could land a few patents under his name which could make him a ton of money, and more importantly it seems like it would be a lot of fun to be involved with.

Sort:  

Patent or not he is having no trouble finding good high paying jobs. Sounds like you two have had similar situations. Have you found that all the technology surrounding power distribution is incredibly outdated? Where are you doing your work?

The tech we used was extremely outdated however its reliable and we know it works. I am working in Alberta (oilsands area of Canada).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97