You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All about the Sperm-DNA (My Research, Vol. 1)

in #science6 years ago

Thank you. I've learned a lot from your interesting post. Very pedagogically presented. Still, I must admit this is rather complex material for a social science researcher :)

Sort:  

I think, no matter what our field is, we should always strive to read something from a different field now and then. The problem with this is just that most interesting things are written in such horribly complicated ways, that you just can't understand them without the right background. It's sad.

HA! You summed up my life! I tried doing exactly that for SteemStem, and you guys have been awesome :D
Let's get science out there!

Yay! Science!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30