You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brainbow - yes, it's amazing like it sounds! על צביעת המוח הכי צבעונית

in #science7 years ago

This is truly intriguing. Though, if you don't mind me asking, are there any means, by which Brainbow can be used to potentially help cure epilepsy? As someone I hold dear suffers from it, if something that can help them exists, I would like to be on top of it.

Great post, cheers! :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Really good question, because we know that epilepsy is a problem of connectivity. The answer is yes, and I hope that this research will bring more understanding and of course, a cure.

Well, that is definitely something to keep me optimistic! Thank you for the positive response! I truly hope that this research manages to help improve the lives of many people in the future. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46