Sort:  

I don't think so. We already understand a lot, and we are already capable to reproduce sonic black holes in laboratories and observe Hawking radiation.

Ohh that's brilliant then. Sir, can you explain to me why the space and time near the black hole is distorted? I'd be glad to listen, thanks.

You can see it as a sheet of paper. The sheet of paper can be considered as spacetime. If you put marbles on it, the marbles will deform the paper. This is roughly how mass deforms spacetime. The black hole works the same, except that we may have to consider a lead marble or even heavier. Is it clearer?

So basically... because of the strength of this force concentrated at a certain point that makes space time distorted? Cool... :D

Exactly :)

Great! Thanks for the interesting info sir @lemouth! ^^

Thank you so much for this sir.

You are very welcome!

following... because I'm also interested to know... ^^

Thanks! I have just answered. Please let me know whether it is clear enough.

Yep follow what @lemouth does. @justryme90 with @steemstem. They have been pushing it for long. Join the movement. Love to see @asbonclz starting to tread this path. was #tilphilippines was pushing at. I am still speechless for now as i am broken. Stay awesome!

Thanks sir Terry! :D Aside from arts and poetry, I'm also very interested in Science and the medical field.. hihi ^^ Guess I'm one curious human.. lol

Thanks Terry for the nice words. We are doing our best with @steemstem :)

Agreed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43