You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccine Series

in #science6 years ago

Sickening, but unfortunately not surprising :(

I've been wondering why the big push for the flu shot in recent years? I haven't looked into it, but even if there's nothing EXTRA in an immunization ie HCG, mercury, etc. if enough people are convinced they need them something can be introduced at any time to control the masses. Let's hope future "population control," doesn't include outwardly killing the injected--a move beyond sterilization.

I read a book in the 80's, I think it was titled In Spite of Your Doctor and it was all about child immunization and how most physicians were not inoculating their own, but happily promoted it for the common.

Thanks for a great article.

Sort:  

My next article will be what is in flu shots and other vaccines and how antibodies have nothing to do with long term imunnity. I will look up the book, I am collecting books for research and any references are helpful, thank you @kimberlylane <3

You probably already have this one on your radar, but "Dissolving Illussions..." by Roman Bystrianyk and Suzanne Humphries puts in historical context the unfavorable risks vs. benefits of vaccines. Prior to reading this I like most people blindly bought into the vaccine dogma.

I think I have dissolving illusions...I know Susanne Humphries from another blog.. Doctor Mercola

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41