You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Population Growth Is Directly Proportional to Assholery

in #science7 years ago

My God, this is effing correct, and i am afraid it might actually get worse, it the old times the deadliest weapon was a well trained army with a tactical commander.now we have all sorts of biological and chemical weapons its hard to keep track.

I am currently doing some deep thinking because of a comic i am writing which ought to show the most likely state of humanity after about 50 years from now. besides all the technological feats i see us attaining, the thought of a devastated wasteland keeps lingering.
am glad i saw this post, it would give me more data and insight for my project.

Sort:  

I hope I am wrong really.

yes, we cant but hope we are,there is still a chance we would some how get things right no matter how slim a chance it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55