You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Existence of Satellites is a Fraud and a Hoax? Here's 5 Ways You Can Know For Sure

in #science6 years ago (edited)

That's definitely one of the thoughts and is a valid complaint. However, there is very little good information out there countering this with easily accessible information that plays by 'their' rules that you have to be able to see things yourself or be able to do the experiments yourself to prove it.

This movement is growing , and is growing particularly in developing world countries like Indonesia and some African countries. Providing a counterpoint could at least keep some of those 'on the fence' from going over into complete cult mentality... or maybe it won't. I don't know.

I definitely hear where you are coming from and don't necessarily disagree. But it's what I'm into at the moment, and if anyone could show I was doing more harm than good, I'd stop doing it, but I'd like to believe I'm doing more good than harm.

I learn a lot about the earth doing this, and I try to make it educational for everyone as well. Like, how many people know you can do star trails of geostationary satellites or get an app to track the ISS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34