You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Thing That We Need To Know About the BIG BANG THEORY!

in #science7 years ago (edited)
Sorry for my comment, this is not intended to hurt feelings.
Big Bang theory is 100% against the Christianity according to the bible. After that, it goes to the evolution of man which a very big contradiction from the bible. If we will believe in that, better to be Atheist.
Better to read the bible to know how the universe and earth be made. God bless... Peace...
thanks,

@kennyroy

Sort:  

I respect your point of view sir, I am a Christian and I do not find the Big Bang as a threat to my beliefs. I embraced it :)

Thanks be to God. Everything is in God's will, we have a freedom to choose. Here is the good and here is the bad. Which one you want God said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23