You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 in science: from gene-edited babies to cube shaped poo (+ predictions for 2019)

in #science6 years ago

Happy New Year, my friend! I'm not drunk, but I can't promise I'm sober. ;)

What a great collection of things, many of which I'd missed. (Yes, I live under a rock much of the time.) It's fun to read things from your perspective. I especially liked this line:

Medicine and health are more important than your religious views.

Amen, sister. ;) Would be great to see less secrecy and more transparency across the board, from medicine to government to banking. Power to the people.

Sort:  

Transparency, YEAH! that is what we need and I hope we will get more of it in all areas. Much love honey! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70