You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knock, knock - Can I come in? San People of South Africa Issue Code of Ethics for Researchers

in #science7 years ago

I should have linked the ethics code from the post and also maybe given more of a summary of what the article was, even if just a few bullet points of their main thrust so it wouldn't be necessary to go to that page. It ended up being much more of a commentary than what I had originally set out to do, which was basically just link to an interesting story. Always learning!

Sort:  

It is in the headline and then the information should be there. But anyway you may edit your post with the links. Have a great day!

Oh my gosh - I had never realised before that I could edit posts! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34