Sort:  

Hi @justtryme90! One source is copied in the article (that´s the one which actually inspired me to write the article since it has been referred from many other articles in the same context). Just in case you haven´t seen it: http://www.psychology-spot.com/2016/03/did-you-know-that-intelligence-is.html

Thank you, I will give this a look though maybe tomorrow on my flight. AFIK there aren't any strong determining genetic factors for intelligence, or at least there aren't specific determinants (meaning we can't just add genes or something artificially to an embryo and make the child smarter). However from reading your article I appear to be incorrect in my understanding. So I gotta read the primary sources :)

Sure, read them and then let us know :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65