You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Socia 2016, part 1

in #science8 years ago

I hope you will consider making whole postings about some of the material discussed by people here. The work by Koji Tachibana sounds particularly interesting to me. If you were willing to make a posting summarizing some of his work I think it would be a really fascinating read.

Sort:  

Happy to, though I'm much more comfortable writing about the science than the philosophy. There was some good stuff there. Unfortunately, KT's accent was pretty thick, and I had trouble sorting through what he was saying over and above what was written on his slides. May have to wait for the conference proceedings paper on that one, though if you have a specific question I'll see what I can glean from his published papers. Or just e-mail him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44