You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antimatter strikes back: the CPT symmetry and the revenge of the antiproton magnetic moment at BASE (CERN)

in #science8 years ago (edited)

or that le laws of nature are equivalently invariant under a joint

Just a bit of french in there :D

Edit: Okay finished reading. Another well constructed post @lemouth (though at this point, I expect nothing less!) It's been fascinating to watch as antimatter has moved from science fiction to science fact with ever increasing certainty.

Sort:  

I was looking for French words as usually I am not writing about science in French at all (it is more common to have english words in my french texts than the opposite). And then I noticed the 'le'. It is just a typo (should be 'les lois de la nature' in French), or simply 'the laws' in English :p Thanks for pointing it out!

I may adapt this post in French next week.

Thanks for your comment!

I know it was a typo! That's why I pointed it out (in a silly way :D ).

Have a great day @lemouth

It is so good to be bad... if that tells you something... ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40